EMBEDDED IN: Selena med fans
0

Selena med fans

@de_isabella: Just another day with Selena 😍👯✨ New post up, link on my bio!
(13 maj 2014)
@shawnacorso: So I’m walking behind a group of girls on this long lonely corridor to exit the venue | I naturally begin to sing - per my usual annoying self | and | when I stopped this one girl began to sing Black Widow (the song that I feature on in the show where I sing @ritaora part) | just as I muster up a compliment | she instead turns around and says “You have a great voice and your such a good dancer. I really enjoyed the show” | I of course shyly bat my eyes and excitedly say “oh wow thank you so much” | then they stop to hold the door for me (as I always have a million bags) and I realize it’s @selenagomez | ….at which point I began to hyperventilate | 🙈 | ain’t she fierce? | and she’s super sweet… ❤️💛💚 Happy one month in LA anniversary to me… I’ll take this gift of a compliment as I close out the day that I moved here exactly one month ago… | This re confirms the word from @hillsongLA 1st service this past week about things being in the Right Time, Right Place | 🙏
@zachary_rose1:#tbt Was a fun time hanging with one of the nicest girls in Hollywood. #selenagomez
 
@NikiRussellxx: Niki Russell feat. Selena Gomez


Comments
WRITE YOUR NAME:

E-MAIL ADDRESS: (won't be published)

URL/BLOGADDRESS:

WRITE YOUR COMMENT:

BE REMEMBERED?



Trackback