EMBEDDED IN: Selena med fans
0

Ett fan berättar om när hon träffade Selena

image
“TODAY WAS PERFECT. I MET SELENA.  omg she was so sad but so nice to me. She brought me inside the hotel. And I was like Selena I know you’re going through a hard time right now but …. Then she was like no no no! I’m about to cry. I was like omg I’m so sorry. I just wanted to let you know your fans are always here for you. She was like thank you. We took a pic and I was like can I please have an autograph? She was like sure who do I make it out to? I said Daniel then she repeated Daniel? I said yes.I said thank you Selena this honestly means the world to me. I’m about to cry and then I was like crying and she like awww. Don’t cry.Then I took my friends pic while I was like crying then I was like thank you so much Selena this is honestly the nicest thing anyone has done for me.” 
 
Kommentera om ni vill ha det översatt.

Comments
WRITE YOUR NAME:

E-MAIL ADDRESS: (won't be published)

URL/BLOGADDRESS:

WRITE YOUR COMMENT:

BE REMEMBERED?



Trackback