EMBEDDED IN:
0

Selena Twittrade

Här är alla tweets som Selena twittrade för ca 18 timmar sen
Selena Gomez
selenagomez Selena Gomez
@
@danisavt well @only1noah is opening but, there is another surprise too just have to wait and see. :)
Selena Gomez
selenagomez Selena Gomez
@
@girlleader1 Awww Thanks.. looking forward to that show.
»
Selena Gomez
selenagomez Selena Gomez
@
@SayHiSelenaG I know can't wait!!!!!
Selena Gomez
selenagomez Selena Gomez
@
@ImASelenatorBoy I can't wait to see all of you.
Selena Gomez
selenagomez Selena Gomez
@
@IGotSelenasBack Yes I do it really made me laugh out loud.
Selena Gomez
selenagomez Selena Gomez
'Mamacita Gomez is flawless' is a trending topic.... if you guys saw me in the morning that would not be your tweet LOL but Thank You!

Comments
WRITE YOUR NAME:

E-MAIL ADDRESS: (won't be published)

URL/BLOGADDRESS:

WRITE YOUR COMMENT:

BE REMEMBERED?



Trackback