EMBEDDED IN: Instagram/twitter/facebook
0

Ny instagram bild

 

“I can't express enough how grateful I am for this group. They have been with me since day one and I can't believe it's actually over. I love you The Scene, marsh mellow girls, Ashley & Ashlee, Jivanta, Marco, Brian & Brian, mark, Jason, Javier, Timmy! Could NOT have done any of this without you. Currently bawling my eyes out. I'll miss you guys”

Översättning: "Jag kan inte uttrycka mig nog hur tacksam jag är för denna grupp. De har varit med mig sedan dag ett och jag kan inte fatta att det faktiskt är över. Jag älskar er The Scene, marsh mellow girls, Ashley & Ashlee, Jivanta, Marco, Brian & Brian, Mark, Jason, Javier, Timmy! Kunde INTE gjort något av detta utan er. Gråter för närvarande mina ögon ut. Jag kommer att sakna er alla"


Comments
WRITE YOUR NAME:

E-MAIL ADDRESS: (won't be published)

URL/BLOGADDRESS:

WRITE YOUR COMMENT:

BE REMEMBERED?



Trackback