EMBEDDED IN: Selena Goomezz
0

Selena is our rolemodel

The day I got my first letter from a fan, I felt like I'd been touched by an angel. I opened the note and read every single word the fan, Taylor, had to say. She told me she'd been to all of the tapings Wizards--it was unbelievable! I almost cried. I wrote her back this really long letter with an autograph to show her how sweet I thought she was. - Selena Gomez
"Den dagen jag fick mitt första brev från ett fan, kändes det som att jag hade vidrörts av en ängel. Jag öppnade den och lästa varenda ord av vad fanet, Taylor, hade att säga. Hon skrev till mig att hon hade följt varenda avsnitt av Wizards --  det var otroligt! Jag grät nästan. Jag skrev ett långt brev tillbaka till henne med en autogtaf för att visa hur saöt jag tyckte att hon var. - Selena Gomez!
"Who Says You Can't Be Famous and get some fans?"
I love my fans. They're the most beautiful thing in the entire world for me. Every single thing I do is for them. - Selena
"Jag älskar mina fans. Dom är de mest vackraste som finns i hela denna värld. Varje låt jag gör är till dom. - Selena
"Who Says That Selena doesn't love her fans."
The day I got my first letter from a fan, I felt like I'd been touched by an angel. I opened the note and read every single word the fan, Taylor, had to say. She told me she'd been to all of the tapings Wizards--it was unbelievable! I almost cried. I wrote her back this really long letter with an autograph to show her how sweet I thought she was. - Selena Gomez
"Den dagen jag fick mitt första brev från ett fan, kändes det som att jag hade vidrörts av en ängel. Jag öppnade den och lästa varenda ord av vad fanet, Taylor, hade att säga. Hon skrev till mig att hon hade följt varenda avsnitt av Wizards --  det var otroligt! Jag grät nästan. Jag skrev ett långt brev tillbaka till henne med en autogtaf för att visa hur saöt jag tyckte att hon var. - Selena Gomez!
"Who Says You Can't Be Famous and get some fans?"
I love my fans. They're the most beautiful thing in the entire world for me. Every single thing I do is for them. - Selena
"Jag älskar mina fans. Dom är de mest vackraste som finns i hela denna värld. Varje låt jag gör är till dom. - Selena
"Who Says That Selena doesn't love her fans."
-selenaforever


Comments
WRITE YOUR NAME:

E-MAIL ADDRESS: (won't be published)

URL/BLOGADDRESS:

WRITE YOUR COMMENT:

BE REMEMBERED?



Trackback