EMBEDDED IN: Allmänt
0

JELENA PÅ SAMMA BANA!

JUSTIN & SELENA: OUR MOMS’ STRUGGLES BROUGHT US TOGETHER Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez have lots in common – they’re really popular celebs who are living the dream and get to travel all over the world.  But they have one more thing in common that you might not have known. Both Justin and Sel come from really poor backgrounds. Both superstars were raised by single moms who were really poor. Selena shared “I remember my mom would run out of gas all the time. We’d sit there and have to go through the car and get quarters and help her get gas because she never liked to ask my grandparents for money.” Justin’s mom also had some hard times. “I didn’t have a real bed,” he admitted, “I slept on a blue pull-out couch in my room.” Luckily, both their stories have happy endings, and the couple gushes about how much they love each other. Justin has said he loves Sel’s “really strong family values,” and Selena says “I’m fortunate that I’ve found someone who has the same philosophy [as me].” Aww! Looks like we’ll be hearing about Jelena for a long time.
Justin & Selena: våra mammor kamp väckte USA tillsammans

Justin Bieber och Selena Gomez har massor gemensamt - de är riktigt populärakändisar som bor drömmen och få åka över hela världen.
Men de har en sak gemensamt som du kanske inte har känt. Både Justin och Selena kommer från riktigt fattiga bakgrund.
Båda superstjärnorna höjdes med ensamstående mammor som var riktigt dålig. Selenadelad "Jag minns min mamma skulle ta slut på gas hela tiden. Vi hade sitta där och måste gå igenom bilen och få håll och hjälpa henne få gas eftersom hon aldrig velat bemina morföräldrar för pengarna. "
Justin mamma hade också en del svåra tider. "Jag hade inte en riktig säng", erkände han, "jag sov på en blå pull-out soffan i mitt rum."
Lyckligtvis både deras berättelser har lyckliga slut, och paret forsar om hur mycket deälskar varandra. Justin har sagt att han älskar SEL: s "riktigt starka familjevärderingar" och Selena säger "Jag är lyckligt lottad att jag har hittat någon som har samma filosofi[som jag]."
Aww! Ser ut som vi kommer att höra om Jelena under en lång tid

-gomezz


Comments
WRITE YOUR NAME:

E-MAIL ADDRESS: (won't be published)

URL/BLOGADDRESS:

WRITE YOUR COMMENT:

BE REMEMBERED?



Trackback