EMBEDDED IN:
0

Justin pratar om missfallet

"Seeing how happy she was, to have a little sister or brother was amazing. I remember going to her home in Texas for Thanksgiving with her family and they announced it. The smile on her face and how her eyes grew... was just amazing. She was full of happiness... then hearing her crying on the phone and knowing that she and her family weren't good, ruined the day. I hope the baby is happy with God."
- Justin Bieber
Översättning: "Att se hur lycklig hon var, att ha en lilla syster eller bror var fantastiskt. Jag kommer ihåg när jag åkte till hennes hem i Texas för Thanksgiving med hennes familj och dom avslöjade det. Leendet på hennes ansikte och hur hennes ögon växte... var helt fantastiskt. Hon var full av lycka... Sedan att höra henne gråta i telefonen och jag fick veta att hon och hennes familj inte mådde bra, förstörde min dag.
Jag hoppas att bebisen är lycklig med Gud."
-Justin Bieber
-sellyg92.blogspot.com



Comments
WRITE YOUR NAME:

E-MAIL ADDRESS: (won't be published)

URL/BLOGADDRESS:

WRITE YOUR COMMENT:

BE REMEMBERED?



Trackback